My Online Game Ė Germanys great website for individual online games

If your package contains only one game the uploaded photos will be assigned to it automatically. If you have chosen a package with more than one game you can assign the photos to the games manually. The games got names which you can change. If the order is completed the number of photos you still need to upload until your games can be launched will be displayed.


The order isnít effectual unless you have done the payment. Therefore you can change your mind. But I think you donít want do this ;-). However, if you donít perform the payment, the uploaded photos will be deleted after 2 weeks.


Thatís it basically. Just get started and I will explain you the details. Now and then I will show you examples (for instance, how your completed games will look approximately).